Untitled

Simple

5 thoughts on “Untitled

  1. Oh, I know! But the simplicity of that sentence can be deceptive. I know there are problems with it, but it is a good place to start with. Most lose their way before getting even there. All points past that sentence are plains of pure intellectual torment.

  2. Absolutely. I’ve been reading this several times – each time I’ve read it, and my mind goes off into a billion (ok, hundred) possible conversations. I will say this as eloquently as possible: fuck.

Leave a Reply

