copyleft

Media_httpimgsxkcdcom_dbkzt

right and centre.

6 thoughts on “copyleft

  1. Template choices kill me! I spend obscene amounts on time on pointless decisions. I hate myself for it, but I can't help myself. I'm not going to tell how long I took to settle on this one.

  2. Template choices are IMPORTANT. I mean, if you have a blog, you might as well spend time figuring this stuff out.I don’t like it. I feel possessive.

  3. *sigh* I'm sad you don't like it. But my eyes needed the change. Trust me people won't suddenly start writing to me because a template is more appealing. Your rights are protected, rest assured.

Leave a Reply

